17
Juin
10

Like a super staaaar!

I’m 5 feet 4. Oops, like Pinocchio, my nose is slowly becoming longer; I’m really 5’ 3 inches and something… But somehow, when I’m on my bike, I convinced that I’m a 6’2 cyclist with long, strong and killer legs!

We all know that black makes us look thinner than white for instance. But could a bib give us a few extra inches and make us stronger? Hmmm. Maybe not but my new P.R.O. LTD bibs, from Pearl Izumi, sure make me feel like a powerful bomb!

A perfect fit? More like a second skin.

The anatomic multi-panel design makes for astonishing comfort and flattering look.

I’ve never tried a Chamois as comfy as the Anatomic P.R.O. 4D. Never! As for the silicone leg grippers, they provide a luxurious feel. Like a super staaaaar!

As much as I love my special edition 2008 Garmin kit, my new Black Star is now my new #1.  Now if I could only get that new Garmin in small…

Happy shopping guys!

Mari-jo


4 Responses to “Like a super staaaar!”


  1. 17 juin 2010 à 10:04

    That is one nice tan too! Your looking pretty fit in your new kit! I look forward to some new threads too after Swedie arrives. Enjoy!
    Rickie

  2. 2 Carol
    17 juin 2010 à 10:12

    Aren’t you sleek and fit, nice!! They don’t bother you on hot days? I like loose clothing.

  3. 3 RaceG
    17 juin 2010 à 1:18

    Love Love Love Blogs new look! When I read from iphone format its different. Love your simplicity when blogging. Its so easy to read.😉

  4. 17 juin 2010 à 10:46

    Hey Mjo….I’m short just like you and I think I know what you mean about feeling big and powerful on the bike. Nice job.


Laisser un commentaire

Catégories

Archives

Flickr Photos

Plus de photos
juin 2010
L M M J V S D
« Mai   Juil »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 10,607 hits

