09
Sep
09

September’s the best!

cycling around Tremblant 008
Gorgeous Wednesday morning here in Tremblant. When everybody is back at work in the city, I’m out there, riding my bike, in the country. Beautiful scenery. The usual for me. I’m spoiled! I met 4 new guys too. Huge ones. I say guys but I’m really not sure. Are white horses female? Don’t know much about horses as you can see but i love them! Love watching them, petting their long soft pink nose. Feels like velvet. And they’re so friendly, looking at me with those big round eyes, waiting for an apple or some carrots. Never have any of those in my back pockets, unfortunately. Cliff bar? Jelly beans? Got those!
Mjo

0 Responses to “September’s the best!”



  1. Laisser un commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Catégories

Archives

Flickr Photos

Plus de photos
septembre 2009
L M M J V S D
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 10,607 hits

